Loading...
CONTACT PERSONS2018-06-21T14:55:34+00:00

Your contact person at GLT Essen

From management to construction to purchasing or quality assurance: Here you will find personal contact for your concern at the GLT Essen.

Dr.-Ing. Stefan M. Verstege

CEO       

Tel: +49 201/83339-30
Fax: +49 201/83339-99
Mobil: +49 172/8229748
Mail: s.verstege@glt-essen.de

Dennis Brockhaus

Dipl. Wirt.-Ing. (FH)
Authorised Representative       

Tel: +49 201/83339-26
Fax: +49 201/83339-99
Mobil: +49 172/2727513
Mail: d.brockhaus@glt-essen.de

Manfred Weiss 

Work preparation & quality management

Tel: +49 201/83339-25
Fax: +49 201/83339-99
Mail: m.weiss@glt-essen.de

Rolf Anhuf

Arbeitsvorbereitung, Qualitätsmanagement                

Tel: +49 201/83339-12
Fax: +49 201/83339-99
Mail: r.anhuf@glt-essen.de

 Andreas Schäfer

Construction – Design                   

Tel: +49 201/83339-23
Fax: +49 201/83339-99
Mobil: +49 157/35583613
Mail: a.schaefer@glt-essen.de

Ralf Mieves

Head of Production

Tel: +49 201/83339-22
Fax: +49 201/83339-99
Mobil: +49 172/8553936
Mail: r.mieves@glt-essen.de

Torsten Maßau

Informatik-Betriebswirt (VWA) – Purchasing & Logistics                 

Tel: +49 201/83339-29
Fax: +49 201/83339-99
Mobil: +49 172/1425393
Mail: t.massau@glt-essen.de

Gabriele Poerschke

Einkauf, Logistik                

Tel: +49 201/83339-20
Fax: +49 201/83339-99
Mail: g.poerschke@glt-essen.de

Klaus Graf

Head of Quality Assurance

Tel: +49 201/83339-21
Fax: +49 201/83339-99
Mobil: +49 173/2101490
Mail: k.graf@glt-essen.de

Gabriela Gasowski

Personnel and accounting

Tel: +49 201/83339-24
Fax: +49 201/83339-99
Mail: g.gasowski@glt-essen.de

Simone Wittkowski

Sales Assistance

Tel: +49 201/83339-15
Fax: +49 201/83339-99
Mail: s.wittkowski@glt-essen.de

Dr.-Ing. Stefan M. Verstege
Dr.-Ing. Stefan M. VerstegeCEO
Tel: +49 201/83339-30
Fax: +49 201/83339-99
Mobil: +49 172/8229748
Dipl. Wirt.-Ing. (FH)Dennis Brockhaus
Dipl. Wirt.-Ing. (FH)Dennis BrockhausSales & Operations Representative
Tel: +49 201/83339-26
Fax: +49 201/83339-99
Mobil: +49 172/2727513
Andreas Schäfer
Andreas SchäferConstruction – Design
Tel: +49 201/83339-23
Fax: +49 201/83339-99
Mobil: +49 157/35583613
Ralf Mieves
Ralf MievesHead of Production
Tel: +49 201/83339-22
Fax: +49 201/83339-99
Mobil: +49 172/8553936
Simone Wittkowski
Simone WittkowskiSales Assistance
Tel: +49 201/83339-15
Fax: +49 201/83339-99
Manfred Weiss
Manfred Weiss Work Preparation & Quality Management
Tel: +49 201/83339-25
Fax: +49 201/83339-99
Gabriele Poerschke
Gabriele PoerschkePurchasing & Logistics
Tel: +49 201/83339-20
Fax: +49 201/83339-99
Klaus Graf
Klaus GrafHead of Quality Assurance
Tel: +49 201/83339-21
Fax: +49 201/83339-99
Mobil: +49 173/2101490
Gabriela Gasowski
Gabriela GasowskiPersonnel and Accounting
Tel: +49 201/83339-24
Fax: +49 201/83339-99
Rolf Anhuf
Rolf AnhufWork Preparation & Quality Management
Tel: +49 201/83339-12
Fax: +49 201/83339-99
Torsten Maßau - Informatik-Betriebswirt (VWA)
Torsten Maßau - Informatik-Betriebswirt (VWA) Purchasing & Logistics
Tel: +49 201/83339-29
Fax: +49 201/83339-99
Mobil: +49 172/1425393
Torsten Scholz
Torsten ScholzNon-destructive testing
Tel: +49 201/83339
Fax: +49 201/83339-99